房间预订
+86 2986228851
房间预订
  • 西安瓦舍(主页)
  • 西安瓦舍21
  • 西安瓦舍29
  • 西安瓦舍27
  • 西安瓦舍17
  • 西安瓦舍18

客房预订

房间预订

西安瓦舍旅行酒店(安远门店)

西安瓦舍旅行酒店(安远门店)位于地理位置优越,交通便捷,周围有夜市提供很多小吃;从酒店步行可游览大明宫、鼓楼、回民街,酒店离地铁2号线安远门站50米,地铁、公交都可轻松到达碑林、古城墙、北城门、古文化街书院门、大清真寺、古董一条街、商业步行街、西安火车站等地。

客人可以选择入住酒店热闹的多人间宿舍,或选择温馨舒适的大床房、标准间享受私人空间,房间配备必要的出行必需品,如洗漱用品、吹风机、衣架、无线网络、液晶电视等,可轻松满足多种客房需求。酒店还提供共用客厅、咖啡店以及行李寄存服务。

瓦舍是倡导尊重环境,高交流质量的旅行酒店,酒店除了独特的设计风格,房间和公共区域都为路上的旅行者们作了精心布局,让您入住更舒适更方便更快捷,我们践行低碳理念,也鼓励大家平等交流。瓦舍服务以致力于帮助您融入当地,像当地人一样在旅行地生活。

西安瓦舍旅行酒店(安远门店)以旅行社交为服务导向,有温馨舒适的社交空间,定期举办各类派对和旅行社交服务,例如:夜骑长安 、民谣音乐会、户外BBQ和城市徒步City Walk等各种主题活动。酒店还提供常规的旅行团,如东线一日游,该团将带你游览兵马俑、华清池、骊山风景区、半坡遗址。
关闭

Reservations
+86 2986228851
Reservations
  • 西安瓦舍(主页)
  • 西安瓦舍21
  • 西安瓦舍29
  • 西安瓦舍27
  • 西安瓦舍17
  • 西安瓦舍18

Reservations

Reservations

Travelling With Hostel (Xi’an Railway Station) An Yuan Men Metro Station

Travelling With Hostel An Yuan Men Metro Station is formerly called Xi'an Green Forest Hotel. Guests can choose to stay at lively dormitory room or stay at cozy double or twin rooms and enjoy private space. Our room is equipped with the necessary travel necessities, such as toiletries, hair dryer, hangers, WiFi, LCD TV and etc. The hotel also offers a shared living room, coffee shop and luggage storage.

Travelling With Hostel (Xi’an Railway Station) An Yuan Men Metro Station is respected for the environment and high quality hotel. Beside hotel unique design, the rooms and public areas made your stay more comfortable and more convenient. Also, we practice the concept of low carbon and encourage everyone for equal communication. Our service is dedicated to help you to get into the local and live like the local.

Travelling With Hostel (Xi’an Railway Station) An Yuan Men Metro Station provides service like travel agency as we have warm and comfortable social space and regularly held various party and travel social networking service. For example: night ride in Changan, folk concerts, outdoor BBQ and urban hiking, city walk and so on. We also provide regular route tours.
Close